End of year Exhibition

Now that the end of the years coming to a close, I’ve successfully set up for my exhibition next week and couldn’t be more excited! I feel I’ve really grown this year and really came to understand my work in terms of scale and layering. I’ve started to develop a video and took myself way out of my comfort zone. The collages emulate my reactions to vivid sleeping conditions and keep to this idea of collecting materials which my trigger these vile nightmares. I’m really pleased the space I’ve been handed and couldn’t be any happier right now!

IMG_6713 copy

 

Leave a Reply

