Ongoing Journal of ‘Distorted collages’

These latest journal collages are from the 26th of May up until the 2nd of June.

I’ve now started to consider text and documenting thoughts and reactions i get to my sleep in association with the sleep i’ve had that afternoon or evening. Whether it’s simply to do with something someones said to me which has triggered something in my sleep or something i’ve watched and so forth, I feel doing this will help me understand what my collages are expressing more so. In future developments, considering using the text in my collages could enhance these things even more so.

Leave a Reply

