Proposal of final designs

I have finally got to the stage of selecting and creating my refined plate designs. Initially I was going to keep to having 5 designs with the T-rex entering the middle but after discovering the actual prints weren’t the size I anticapted and being given a multiple of each design, I made a 6th plate with all the designs going around the plate like a flower with text surrounding. Although this wasn’t what I planned, it actually worked pretty effectively and once they’ve been fired I will be able to show the final outcomes.

decalle-tbh

Leave a Reply

