Abstract experiments

These abstract experiments are to see how I could use the outer side of the plate or draw around the dinosaurs in somewhat way. Using similar tones on each helps the overall dimensions and textural elements. I wanted these drawings to express the idea of everything around my brother becomes disfigured and ‘distorted’ when he’s focusing on one popular interest he has. I don’t want there to be a story board of things that he’s done as such, I’m more interested in the abstract and conceptual take. I feel this way of working will also help the structure of the idea and focus on the main objective of the dinosaurs.

illusion1

Leave a Reply

